Dani (acrylbird) wrote in art_links,
Dani
acrylbird
art_links

Dutch artists

Some of my favorite Dutch artists:


Aji VN http://www.ajivn.com/



Arno Kramer http://www.galeries.nl/mnkunstenaar.asp?artistnr=1094&vane=1&em=&meer=&sessionti=541659402







Barbara Polderman http://www.barbarapolderman.nl/www.barbarapolderman.nl/home.html


Dieuweke Spaans http://www.dieuwkespaans.com/


Erik Odijk http://www.erikodijk.nl/


Eylem Aladogan http://www.eylemaladogan.com/info/index.php


Hans de Wit http://www.hansdewit.net/

Pimpalsgraaf http://www.pimpalsgraaf.nl/


Rik Smits http://www.riksmits.net/


Roos van Haaften http://www.roosvanhaaften.nl/


Willemijn Saaltink http://www.willemijnsaaltink.nl/





& my own art: Danielle Frenken http://www.daniellefrenken.com
Subscribe

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    When you submit the form an invisible reCAPTCHA check will be performed.
    You must follow the Privacy Policy and Google Terms of use.
  • 2 comments